Faculty & Staff Directory

Andrew Whyte
Spanish and French

Anharad Llewelyn
Arts Chair

Anna Bean
Drama Teacher

Bob Nelson
Maintenance and Bus Driver

Chelley Tifft
Communications Manager, Registrar, ABBA Parent Liaison

Cindy Mowry
School Counselor and Therapy Intern

Colleen Fiore
Director of Support Services

Courtney Callo
Director of Development

Dana Tifft
Director of Operations

David Blankenbaker

Deb MacDonald

Deb Sheldon
Kitchen Manager

Dr. Kelley Swarthout
Spanish, and IB Coordinator

Dr. Kenneth Mulder

Erika Tyler
Musical Director for Fall/Winter Production

Ernie Luikart
Science and Math

Francois Secordel
French and LTStrings

Frank Sears
Bus Driver (West route)

Geoffrey Gee
Upper School Music Director

George McLaughlin
MS Boys Head Soccer Coach

Harry Roberts
Bus Driver (North route)

Irene Goyette
Executive Assistant to the Head of School & Assistant Registrar

Jeremy Crumb
Systems Manager

Jill Burke
Support Services

Jo Lacaillade
Acting Director for Business Affairs

Jody Sanderson

Julia Craig

Kat Clemow
Physical Arts/Wellness, MS Girls Soccer Head Coach

Kate Pierce
Social Studies

Katie Redding
Director of Admissions

Kevin Murphy
Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach

Kileen Adler
German Teacher

Kim Rizio
English Chair, Golf Head Coach

Laurie Wilson

Luke Krueger
English, Interim Dean of Student Experience


Long Trail School

Dorset, Vermont

Long Trail School

Dorset, Vermont