Watch LTS Athletic Events

Watch LTS Athletic Events Live

Long Trail home athletic competitions will be lived streamed on Facebook.

CLICK HERE to friend Long (first name) Trail (last name).

Jan. 23-29, 2022

Tues., Jan. 25 6:00 pm
JV Girls Basketball vs. Twin Valley

Fri., Jan. 28 6:00 pm
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Leland & Gray

Sat., Jan. 29 12:00 pm
CANCELED MS Girls Basketball vs. MAU

Sat., Jan. 29 1:15 pm
CANCELED MS Boys Basketball vs. MAU

Jan. 30-Feb. 5, 2022

Fri., Feb. 4 6:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Arlington

Sat., Feb. 5 12:00 pm
MS Girls Basketball vs. Arlington

Sat., Feb. 5 1:15 pm
MS Boys Basketball vs. Arlington

Sat., Feb. 5 3:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Mill River

Feb. 6-12, 2022

Thurs., Feb. 10 6:00 pm
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Poultney

Feb. 13-19, 2022

Tues., Feb. 15 5:30 pm
JV Girls Basketball vs. Poultney

Tues., Feb. 15 7:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Poultney

Sat., Feb. 19 10:00 pm
MS Girls Basketball vs. MEMS

Sat., Feb. 19 11:15 pm
MS Boys Basketball vs. MEMS

Sat., Feb. 19 1:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Mid-Vermont Christian Academy

Sat., Feb. 19 3:00 pm
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. White River Valley

Feb. 20-26, 2022

Mon., Feb. 21 6:00 pm
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Sharon Academy

Past Games

Dec. 19-25, 2021

Dec. 5-11, 2021

Fri., Dec. 10 4:30 pm
JV Girls Basketball vs. Springfield

Dec. 12-18, 2021

Tues., Dec. 14 6:00 pm
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Arlington

Jan. 2-8, 2022

Sat., Jan. 8 12:00 pm
MS Girls vs. Dorset

Sat., Jan. 8 1:15 pm
MS Boys vs. Dorset

Jan. 9-15, 2022

Tues., Jan. 11 4:00 pm
MS Girls vs. Maple Street

Tues., Jan. 11 5:15 pm
MS Boys vs. Maple Street

Sat., Jan. 15 12:00 pm (time change)
MS Boys vs. Maple Street

Sat., Jan. 15 1:15 pm (time change)
MS Girls vs. Flood Brook

Jan. 16-22, 2022

Thurs., Jan. 20 6:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. MSJ

Fri., Jan. 21 6:00 pm
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Proctor

Sat., Jan. 22 11:00 am
MS Girls Basketball vs. Poultney

Sat., Jan. 22 12:15 pm
MS Boys Basketball vs. Poultney

Close