Who to Call

Who to Call

The School’s phone number is 802-867-5717. Each faculty/staff member has his/her own extension.

Faculty emails are [first initial][last name]@longtrailschool.org. Exception: timsmith@longtrailschool.org and ernie.luikart@longtrailschool.org

Families are encouraged to consult with student’s advisors for clarification and information.

Head of School
Seth Linfield x101
slinfield@longtrailschool.org

Attendance
Paula Allen x178
pallen@longtrailschool.org

Student Billing, Lunch/School Store Accounts
Jo Lacaillade x165
jlacaillade@longtrailschool.org

Athletics
Mike Olson x104
molson@longtrailschool.org

College & Career Counseling
Scott Magrath x156
smagrath@longtrailschool.org

Admissions
Katie Redding x106
kredding@longtrailschool.org

Academic Concerns, Schedules, Grades
Mary Ellen Mega x203
mmega@longtrailschool.org

Communications
Chelley Tifft x190
ctifft@longtrailschool.org

Transportation
Frank Sears
fsears@longtrailschool.org

Giving
Courtney Callo x161
ccallo@longtrailschool.org

Email & Computer Accounts
Jeremy Crumb x202
jcrumb@longtrailschool.org

Discipline
Kileen Adler x202
kadler@longtrailschool.org

Close