Who to Call

Who to Call

The School’s phone number is 802-867-5717. Each faculty/staff member has his/her own extension.

Head of School
Colin Igoe x101
cigoe@longtrailschool.org

Giving
Colin Igoe x101
cigoe@longtrailschool.org

Attendance and General Information
Paula Allen x178
pallen@longtrailschool.org

Student Billing
Courtney Bishop x165
cbishop@longtrailschool.org

Athletics
John Schneble x104
jschneble@longtrailschool.org

College & Career Counseling
Scott Magrath x156
smagrath@longtrailschool.org

Admissions
Katie Redding x106
kredding@longtrailschool.org

Student Life & Activities
Sam Krauss x179
skrauss@longtrailschool.org

Academic Concerns, Schedules, Grades
Mary Ellen Mega x203
mmega@longtrailschool.org

Communications
Chelley Tifft x190
ctifft@longtrailschool.org

Transportation
Frank Sears
fsears@longtrailschool.org

Email & Computer Accounts
Jeremy Crumb x202
jcrumb@longtrailschool.org

Discipline
Kileen Adler x202
kadler@longtrailschool.org

Close